Thursday, 1 January 2015

Freedom.


This may not seem to have anything to do with cycling but this has everything to do with cycling. 2015 click to full screen!

Monday, 27 October 2014

Monday, 15 September 2014

The Road.

This is why!

Sunday, 3 August 2014

Commonwealth Games Road Race, The Deluge.


A few shots from today at the Glasgow 2014 Commonwealth Games Road Race before i got pissed off with the prevalence of barricades, everything got too soggy and Peter Kennaugh ran out of biscuits.

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Friday, 25 April 2014

Work In Progress.









I had great plans at the start of the year to be more proactive with the blog and try to keep the content more current but sometimes life presents you with things that are more important than spending what limited free time you have sitting on front of a computer.  Enjoying the outdoors and being on my bike being the whole reason i started this blog in the first place. So in keeping with my usual haphazard and sporadic approach i have started working on my shots from last years British Road Race Championships in Glasgow.

Wednesday, 26 February 2014

Rammerscales.

While out hunting for chevrons in the summer i found this little beast of a climb in the vicinity of the village of Hightae, then i stumbled on this poor guy on my way back down. At exactly a mile long and at an average of 9% but with more than one section of 25% it is not the place where you want to come across some stranger wielding a phone in your face, apologies.

Wednesday, 12 February 2014

Saturday, 11 January 2014

Monday, 6 January 2014

Dig In At The Dock 2014.

Great day yesterday at DIATD, a quote from Ritte to sum it up... "Everybody High Five Everybody"  More photos to come.