Saturday, 29 December 2012

Monday, 3 December 2012

Friday, 30 November 2012

Connection Doctor.


















Lasswade to Roslin goes through, grass bike required.

Sunday, 25 November 2012

Wednesday, 21 November 2012

Renner Soap.























Helping to clean up the sport of professional cycling, available soon in the Renner shop.

Sunday, 18 November 2012

Monday, 12 November 2012

Getting there...


















Slowly picking my way along the North Esk.

Sunday, 11 November 2012

Wednesday, 7 November 2012

Afternoon OS84.


















Spent some time in and around Annan (OS85) last month, all the shots in afternoon, lunch and morning taken within a four hour period on a ride west (OS84), long live the Scottish weather's ability to amaze.

Lunch OS84.


Morning OS84.


Monday, 22 October 2012

Sunday, 7 October 2012

Saturday, 6 October 2012

Sunday, 23 September 2012

Tuesday, 18 September 2012

Monday, 17 September 2012

Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Sunday, 26 August 2012

Sunday, 19 August 2012

Friday, 17 August 2012